About Us

Sayam Wangpreecha-amorn

AVP - Resales & Leasing

Sayam has 7 years’ experience in hotel service industries and more than 8 years’ experience in real estate, including finance, sales, marketing and strategic planning. He will use all his experience to help you achieve your Resales and Leasing objectives. 

Email: sayam@raimonland.com

Kantapong (M) Tatti

Assistant Manager - Resales and Leasing

Kantapong has worked with over 50 luxury residential properties in Bangkok’s central business districts in his 7 years in the real estate industry.

Email: kantapong@raimonland.com

Sukanya (Mai) Chonkamnerd

Assistant Manager - Resales and Leasing

Sukanya’s impressive resume includes stints with residential sales at Baan Rajprasong Co., Ltd. and Leasing Services at HomeConnect by Transpo, as well as experience with premium residential properties and properties for investment.

Email: sukanya@raimonland.com

Mantana (Anne) Paewkhunthod

Resales and Leasing Executive. 

Ms. Mantana is a conscientious Realtor who exudes credibility, commitment, and determination. 

 

With her years of experience from the hotel industry & luxury properties, her passion for real estate is apparent 

through her excellent communication skills and a warm and friendly approach with both national and international clients.  

 

"I recognize and value the trust my clients place in me and I strive every day to exceed their expectations."

Email: mantana.p@raimonland.com

Chanin Treeanakechai  张智有

Resales and Leasing Executive (Chainese Speaking)

Experienced in Chinese Market in different industries in China and Thailand. Currently working in a Real-Estate business, a major part is to sell and lease the properties for residential in Bangkok. Majority Chinese Market.

Email: chanin@raimonland.com

Piyarak (Lak) Chansuwong

Resales and Leasing Manager (Eastern Seaboard)

With over 13 years’ experience in the property sector, Piyarak has considerable knowledge of all facets of the real estate business, particularly in regard to the Eastern Seaboard. She is tenacious, persuasive and prides herself in providing the highest level of customer service. If you are considering real estate for investment, she will be more than willing to provide you with all the advice and assistance you require.

Email: piyarak@raimonland.com